Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Matt Combe Principal Matt.Combe@morrow.k12.or.us
Dieter Waite Vice Principal Dieter.Waite@morrow.k12.or.us
Melissa Coiner Head Teacher Melissa.Coiner@morrow.k12.or.us
Brandi Sweeney Secretary Brandi.Sweeney@morrow.k12.or.us
Melissa Coiner 6th Grade Melissa.Coiner@morrow.k12.or.us
Joselyn Piper 5th Grade Joselyn.Piper@morrow.k12.or.us
Sue Gibbs 4th Grade Sue.Gibbs@morrow.k12.or.us
Madison Rosenbalm 3rd Grade Madison.Rosenbalm@morrow.k12.or.us
Sybil Stewart 2nd Grade Sybil.Stewart@morrow.k12.or.us
Sarah Matheny 1st Grade Sarah.Matheny@morrow.k12.or.us
Sharon Morris Kindergarten Sharon.Morris@morrow.k12.or.us
Marissa Turner Special Education Teacher Marissa.Turner@morrow.k12.or.us
Mary Ann Elguezabal ELL MaryAnn.Elguezabal@morrow,k12.or.us
Rick Drake Music Rick.Drake@morrow.k12.or.us
Jeremy Rosenbalm Physical Education Jeremy.Rosenbalm@morrow.k12.or.us

Support Staff

   
Jackie Alleman Educational Assistant Jackie.Alleman@morrow.k12.or.us
Lorna Botefuhr Educational Assistant Lorna.Botefuhr@morrow.k12.or.us
Rita Britt Educational Assistant Rita.Britt@morrow.k12.or.us
Debra Campbell Library Tech Debra.Campbell@morrow.k12.or.us
Kim Carlson Head Cook Kim.Carlson@morrow.k12.or.us
Kathy Cutsforth Custodian Kathy.Cutsforth@morrow.k12.or.us
Kelly Fox Facilities Coordinator Kelly.Fox@morrow.k12.or.us
Becky Evans Educational Assistant Becky.Evans@morrow.k12.or.us
Tiffanie Greenup Educational Assistant Tiffanie.Greenup@morrow.k12.or.us
Tami Lien Educational Assistant Tami.Lien@morrow.k12.or.us
Janet Wilson Educational Assistant Janet.Wilson@morrow.k12.or.us
Linda Workman Custodian Linda.Workman@morrow.k12.or.us

 

Tags: